Vai al contenuto principale

Department Board



The Department Board is the governing body and executive proposals which supports and assists the Director in carrying out its functions.

Are members by right of the Board: the Director, the two Deputy Directors and the Manager of the Accounting Department; equal representation of teachers of first and second rank, researchers and administrative staff, are the other members elected to be part of the Executive.



  1. Vincenti Marco (Director)
  2. Chierotti Michele R. (Research Deputy-Director )
  3. Ugliengo Piero (Education Deputy-Director )
  4. Chiesa Mario (Representatives for Full Professors)
  5. Luda Maria Paola (Representatives for Full Professors)
  6. Minero Claudio (Representatives for Full Professors)
  7. Deagostino Annamaria (Representatives for Associate Professors)
  8. Fenoglio Ivana (Representatives for Associate Professors)
  9. Rizzi Paola (Representatives for Associate Professors)
  10. Berto Silvia (Representatives for Researchers)
  11. Brunella Valentina (Representatives for Researchers)
  12. Mino Lorenzo (Representatives for Researchers)
  13. Morandi Sara (Representatives for the Technical and Admin Staff)
  14. Volpi Giorgio (Representatives for the Technical and Admin Staff)
  15. Vaccani Daniela (Secretary)


Last update: 16/03/2021 17:02
Non cliccare qui!